The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63656728 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Michigan and currently live in Phoenix, Arizona. I am working as an Epidemiologist with Covid-19 outbreaks in long term care facilities. I enjoy traveling, cooking, and working out in my free time. I am looking for a partner who is supportive, family-oriented and trust-worthy.

Please feel free to reach out, if interested! I am only interested in guys who reside in the US or Canada too since I have no plans to relocate out of the US (unless Trump is re-elected). I feel I would get along better if you were born and raised in the US or westernized.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Marathi, Spanish
Education & career
Master
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.