The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63587517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Patil Rajput
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,my self Name Visible on Login ...I m work in central railway as commercial clerk..I like traveling,dance,gymming...I hav sis who is married.in my family I hav unkle m mother...my father is no more...I m simple n loving person...I want matuared life partner who love me love my family n understand me ....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Patil Rajput
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Nashik, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.