The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63564282 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Data Scientist working with the leading OTA in southeast Asia located in Bangkok. I have completed my master from IIIT-A and I was good in academics. I am kinda coffee addict and love to travel, that's why I am in Bangkok.... I mostly spend my time watching Netflix or studying something new (sometimes I am a nerd). I am very career orientated and understand the importance of work life balance. I can cook very well, an important skill that is keeping me alive outside India. I am an introvert until i know you. I am not spiritual, rather follow my own principles to enjoy my life. I don't drink or smoke, coffee is enough for me.

Feel free to reach out if you wanna talk, I am a good listener. If things don't work out, i can still be a good friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.