The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chitpavan
  • City of Salford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar, this is Name Visible on Login. Living in the UK (Reading, Manchester, Salford) from the last 7 years. I am originally from India (lived in Bhusawal and Pune). I am a Chitpavan Konkanastha Brahmin (from Guhagar). I have done B.Tech in IT from Pune University. I am working as a Tech Manager and Software Consultant for a reputed IT organization here in the UK.

I am looking forward to tie knot with a simple and considerate girl who is not only focused on her career and ambitious but also respect and supports me to pursue my career aspirations, someone who is ready to be there throughout our life making our wedded life living worthwhile. Along with that I am looking to step into a family not like a son-in-law but like a son...A family which is traditional in values but liberal in thoughts.

I am looking for a partner who would be my life long companion and above all my inspiration in life.

Even though my current location is in the UK .... I may probably not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chitpavan
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in City of Salford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.