The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63222952 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my daughter. She is well behaved, well mannered, and well educated human being. She completed her engg degree from Pune. After that she worked with Infosys and Wipro in higewadi, Pune before moving to Australia for completing MS degree. At present she is residing there on student visa. But her dream is to settle there itself. Hence we are in search of a companion wish to settle in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.