The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63147969 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am open minded, friendly, adaptive girl but at the same time gummed to our culture (does not believe in religions but follow it only because to keep respect of elders) and very emotional for family in other words life revolves around my family and my friends'' I enjoy my family and friend's time and focus on my career and want a partner who supports my career and not my family but instead supports me to support my family.

I love adventures, travelling, clubbing, cooking, dancing, chitchatting with friends as I have a big friend circle. Looking forward for a family who considers me their daughter and vice versa and a partner who is fun loving understanding, honest, adventurous, traveller, dancer; in short he should be active in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Wardha, Maharashtra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.