The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62938831 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a hard working and disciplined person, she believes in simplicity. She's of quiet nature and don't interfere in any matters, she's least bothered what others are doing. We value of our family ethics. To say more about my daughter, she's nature loving, sporty, loves to cook and explore different places.We are looking for someone who is hard working and responsible person, and who give value to relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kayastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Hyderabad, Pune
Education Masters
Profession Area Defense, Merchant Navy, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.