The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62898654 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi,Namdev
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am born and brought up in Nagpur.

Completed BCA & MBA (HR) Full time from Nagpur & Pune University respectively.My so far experience is of 2 years. Priorly worked as HR Generalist in reputed Real Estate Firm in Pune itself. After being in Pune for 3 years(2years PG and 1 year job) shifted back to Nagpur. Now currently working as Senior Process Associate @TCS in Nagpur itself.
I enjoy watching moive (Moivemanica) and avid music listener.

Well coming to my family, it's an intergal part of my life and will be. My Dad is retired from PWD (State Government) Nagpur & Mom is superb and artistic homemaker. My elder brother is MD in Neruo-psychiatrist and sister-in-law is DNB in Neruology.I believe in family values and togetherness. Searching for someone with whom i can share same values and live life to fullest, in every aspect of experiencing relationship.

All the best to your search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Namdev
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Australia... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.