The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62720768 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli Kokanastha
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in Saudi Arabia in Fairmont hotel,Riyadh .My native place is Pisekamte, Taluka- Kankavli, Zhilla- Sindhudurg. I am looking for a girl from konkan region same as my caste and community. I like to travel different places in India and also around the world and also like to learn different culture around the world .I am always like to be friendly with parents and also with my friends .I also cares about others decisions. I am kind hearted person.I like to play basketball, cricket . I am looking for family oriented girl who cares about my family and me and she also be supportive in nature. She should be caring, family oriented to my family and me ,respect to others.Kind hearted, good looking, good understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Kokanastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.