The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her Bachelors and Masters and is currently working in the US. My Daughter's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature,wins the heart of her friends and family. We are seeking for someone who is kind and matured.

About me:
Hello everyone, I am Name Visible on Login. I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I am working at the Deloitte US firms - Deloitte Consulting as a SAP Consultant.

I come out as a lively, energetic (full of life person) . A loving and caring individual, friendly, grounded, open minded, social and a people person. I am a genuine person who is optimistic and has a good sense of humor in general. I value honesty and humanity.

On the career front, I am a progressive person who wants to grow both on a personal and professional level. I come from a upper middle class family with strong value system.I am looking for a partner who is respectful, has his views and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.