The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62578719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni,Tablig
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum wa Rahmatullah WA barkatuhu
Hope you doing well my old Name Visible on Login alhamdulliah I am riverted muslim my new name Mohammad Abdullah sat che che che char sat tin ek aat nou and have a beard , five time namaz ,roza ,zakat and passionate for cars and traveling and testing Verity of food .any one interested plz contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni, Tablig
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Umred. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Nagpur, Wardha

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.