The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62265748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Central, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to start by introducing myself.
Iam born and brought up in Pune . Our Native is Mahad, Raigad (Kokan).
 I have completed a bachelor's in Product Design in terms of education. Currently, I am working as a Product Design Manager at Aim3D Bahrain. I wish to stay in Bahrain for next few years and later settle back to my hometown pune. I would like my partner work work and stay here in Bahrain with me for few years.As a person I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Central, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Designer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Ratnagiri, Sangli, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.