The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62226561 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Vanjari
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.I have completed my BE and the MBA. Currently working at MediaCorp Singapore.
I am easy going person. I like to travel (been to Ladakh, shimla, manali, Hrishikesh, Kerala, Pondy, almost all of maharastra, East coast US n more ) and meet new people.
I am foodie (veg) and always up for good food.
Currently exploring good Italian and Greek food in sg.
My fav restaurants Bella pizza, Blue Kouzina, Murugan, Khansama, Alkaff Mansion, Pasta Brava, Bakalaki, PS Cafe n many more
Let's meet to find out more about eachother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjari
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Sales & Marketing
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.