The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.Name Visible on Login has completed her B.E/B.Tech, a double major in mechanical and computer science from university of western Ontario. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Name Visible on Login is a Canadian Citizen and currently working in a reputed multi-national company in their cloud engineering group at Calgary, Canada .She likes hiking and is active in various other sports activities like skiing, golfing, etc She has traveled to well over 20 countries with friends and occasional solo trips to nurture her interest. She has a pool of friends of diverse hobbies, cultures and interests. All in all a well rounded person.As part of her beautiful journey she is looking for a partner who is honest, family oriented in addition to being goal oriented in work. Name Visible on Login has no siblings.We as a family are cultured and follow Hindu traditions and festivals. Father, a VJTI alumni and a professional Engineer (P.Eng) in canada runs a proprietary... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.