The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62192744 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who likes to enjoy life wholeheartedly. I work as much as I can but make sure that there is lot of scope to have fun. I am looking for someone who is jovial, love to mix with people from different cultures. My hobbies - traveling, meet new people, singing, dancing, learning new languages, talking to people and share ideas, trying different cuisines, listening to music, hanging out with friends People describe me as - Genuine, social, simple at heart, helpful, easy going, ever smiling, hard working, sensible, honest, a person matured in thoughts and actions. I am passionate about music & have learned Indian classical music for 12 years. I was selected to go to Brazil under Rotary International Youth exchange programme when I was a teenager. Having travelled & lived on my own in various countries taught me lot of things in life. It has made me a confident, bold, broad-minded, understanding and an adjusting person. We have multiple properties in New Zealand, so I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.