The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62190527 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm an IT engineer currently working in Singapore for a private firm. I belong to a traditional middle class Marathi family. Apart from my parents, I have an elder brother (married) who lives in Pune. To describe myself, I am 5'5" tall, average build & looking, sincere, ambitious and well organised guy. I hold bachelors degree in Engineering (EXTC). Not always but I do like watching movies, documentaries, listening to Indian Music, indulging in good food, cooking on weekends. Besides, I also enjoy reading books and online articles on new tech, food, cooking, health, world history etc.Well, nothing specific but I'd prefer a partner with certain creative skill (which I don't have) & vice versa, so that we both complement each other You can connect with me to know more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bari
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.