The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62139581 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Devang
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, welcome to my daughter's profile Name Visible on Login; who is working as an Architect with a private company. Born in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, she did her schooling from Botwana, Southern Africa. Later, she pursued her under graduation in Architecture from the Marathwada Mitra Mandal College of Science,Pune. Name Visible on Login also completed a course in Revit Software to expand her knowledge.

The best I can describe my daughter is, she is a well mannered, down-to-earth and fun loving person who enjoys all facets of her life. Her area of interest includes watching television, listening to music and reading books. As a person, she carries her responsibilities efficiently.

We belong to a Hindu Koshti, Devang family, settled in Pune. I am Name Visible on Login`s mother, I am a Consultant (self employed) and my husband retired as a Professor from the Jai Hind College, Pimpri, Pune. I have an elder daughter; she is married and settled in California.

Name Visible on Login is seeking a life partner who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Devang
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.