The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62103911 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login Arjun Name Visible on Login. Living in Thane (Kasarvadwavali). In my family there are 5 members.Dad- who is retired now from his own business (Painting Contractor). Mother- Housewife. Brother- Working with Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. since last 5-6 years. Bhabi- Previous Working in TCS, Goregaon, Now Working with Willis (Thane). And me- Working with Private Co. in Accounts having knowledge of 10 years in same company. I wish to add one more point. My mom is from Dapoli (Ratnagiri- Konkan). So I cook Konkani Food too. I want my life partner will be friendly, very frank,loyal and honest. First he treats me as good friend and then wife. Nothing else. Thank you. Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.