The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62091462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself: Thank-you for showing interest in my profile. I was born and raised in Pune and have completed my B.Tech & M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Bombay. I currently work in a US Company and I am based out of Bangkok, Thailand. I like to play racket sports (Squash, Tennis, Badminton) and typically end up playing 4 hours in a week. I am into reading non-fiction books across different genres. Last years count was 22 books. I am a bit inclined towards fitness.


About My Family: My father is a retired government employee (Ex-IAS Officer) and mother is a homemaker. They are based in Pune but the family origin is from Nagpur. I have 1 elder brother who has done his MS in Electrical & Computer Engineering from USA and is currently working as a Design Lead for a Major Tech Company in USA. His wife has done her Masters in USA and her MBA from Pune. She too is currently working as a Senior Business Consultant for a Major Healthcare Organization in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Pune, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Thailand
State Living in Maharashtra
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.