The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61971771 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sheikh
  • Stuttgart, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum!
Here are some things that would help you know me better. In terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Engineering Management from RWTH University Aachen, Germany. I am employed as a Master Thesis student in Project Management at Bosch, Stuttgart. Before that I worked in Godrej,Mumbai for three years as an Assistant Manager.

I play TT, Cricket and Football in my free time. I like travelling and Trekking too.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious and focusing on her goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sheikh
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Germany
State Living in Maharashtra, Baden-Wurttemberg, Bavaria, Bayern, Berlin... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.