The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61923914 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurveda
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.I Name Visible on Login have completed my Bachelors from COEP Pune & Masters from BITS-Dubai, currently living in Ajman, UAE. Working as DevOps Engineer in Etisalat, Ajman.


I have a very simple approach towards life, enjoy the simple moments and love to spend time with my family. I consider myself spiritual but not that religious.Looking for someone open-minded who is understanding and will stand by me when needed with myself possessing the same qualities. I am also a very soft-spoken and caring person.

Would always love to spend quality time with her which would always help us bond well with each other.
Hobbies include outdoor activities, beach strolling, movies. Please go through my profile for further information.

UAE is a very safe and fun place to be. There are lot of activities, events to attend. With regards to Indian events there are Holi, Dandiya events, Diwali fireworks etc. Various musical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurveda
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.