The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61393518 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Maharashtra & brought up in Gujrat.i have completed my Masters in Agriculture Business Management from Pune.Then was working for 2 years in South Africa and then 2 years in Dubai.Currently started my own business in import and exports of Fruits and vegetables.

About me I am passionate about travelling.I am adventurous,extrovert.I like learning new languages and knowing new culture,photography,listening to music,riding cars and bikes,reading books,helping people.

In my family I have my parents and my one sister who has 2 daughter(my two cute niece) and Jiju.we stay in Nashik,Maharashtra.

Searching for a partner who love travelling and who can be with me in all Ups & Downs of the life.Who can respect my family like her & can mix in it like a sugar :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Agricultural Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.