The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61325182 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, This is Name Visible on Login, I am originally from Nagpur, (Currently working from Nagpur, will shift to Pune when work from office resumes or earlier)

I have a simple, sorted and balanced life, I am organized, disciplined and neat kind of person and I really expect these qualities from my life partner.

On off days, I like to travel (I love to visit ancient temples and monuments), go for long cycle rides, hike mountains, take photographs, cook vegetarian food, volunteer or just surf on the internet. A sports enthusiast at heart, who is good in swimming, cycling, badminton and table tennis.

I am not a big fan of modern lifestyle so, I am trying to be a minimalist. I love trees, forests, rivers, mountains and all things natural. Would love to have a small farm or garden of my own someday.

I feel transparency, communication, loyalty and integrity are some of the most important factors in any relationship and would like to have a life partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.