The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Indore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login I have a Bachelors in Management.I possess a sense of spontaneity and generally plan things on the go. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner I live with may parents in Indore I have nucleur family mom dad and elder brother or me my father is retired my mom is housewife and my elder brother he has his own business he is well settled in bhopal
I am very sensitive caring down to earth person I am very adjustable i want that quality in my partner also 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Indore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Wardha, Nashik, Pune, Bareilly, Mathura, Lucknow... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.