The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61043678 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

My friends describe me as amiable, kind, smart, trustworthy, honest and thoughtful. Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease. Being passionate about photography, I enjoy capturing life through lenses.

I completed my B. E. (IT) from Ravi Shankar University. I am a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) from Pune, REL 5 and REL 6. Along with that, I have done a VMware Software course and ITIL Training & Certification from Delhi. Presently, I am working as an Assistant Consultant with TCS in Noida. I have previously worked with CHITS (IT Sector of Chhattisgarh), 2008-2010 and Red Hat India Pvt. Ltd. and KPIT in Pune, for two and a half years. I shifted to Delhi in 2013 and have worked with various companies like IBM and HCL.

My family is settled in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. My father has retired as a Chief Engineer from CSEB and mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.