The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60788631 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my sister in her own words..

Am a simple girl with modern thinking but traditional values and firm belief in the almighty.
Believe in enjoying every moment of life.

I hold a Master's Degree in Computer Science from Pune University and working in a software MNC in Pune.
Currently residing in Abu Dhabi for a project assignment.

Have been to UK earlier for a project assignment and I would be fine staying and working abroad for a few years..but would prefer settling down back in India.Although that would be a mutual decision.

I am Jovial and fun loving, with good sense of humour, yet responsible grounded and understanding.

I love travelling and have been lucky enough to visit a few countries I love. Although many more to be explored yet.


Family Details:

Father : Retired
Mother : Homemaker.
Both stay in Nasik.
Elder Sister : A Dentist, happily married and stays in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Hungary, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.