The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60697831 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. Here is Name Visible on Login, basically from Pune however recently shifted to Delhi for some business expansion plans. I'm Calm, Quite & Bit Soft Hearted too. Looking for same Partner.

Running my own business from 2012. ( The Red Carpet Events)

I would like to be with someone who is understanding, responsible & family oriented.

I wont mind if my partner willing to do a job or business after marriage even if she is can help me in my business too.

For me my family & my nearest & dearest are most precious. I believe in Humanity most.

Rest you will come to know.

Thanks & Praise the Lord
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.