The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60678621 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Doctorate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Marathi
  • Gursikh,Kalpesh Patel
  • Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her Doctorate.My daughter's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life.We are looking for a boy who can enter our family as a son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Marathi
Gursikh, Kalpesh Patel
Lives in Ouagadougou, Kadiogo, Burkina Faso (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Doctorate in Advertising/ Marketing
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AUD 350,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.