The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60631907 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Son.

He is a System Admin who has studied at Brisbane, Queensland University of Technology/ Class 2016 and subsequently worked for a Managed Services company before moving to Melbourne permanently. He currently works at ANZ banking firm.

Our family is based in Nagpur where Name Visible on Login grew up and completed his studies in boarding schools. He then completed his bachelors from MIT Indore in Information Technology and worked for a couple of years after with Hewlett Packard, Pune.

An independent, career-oriented guy, he is looking for a life partner who shares similar life aspirations - a fulfilling career, a nourishing, motivating and supportive family unit and enough passions / interests to make life interesting. He also loves to travel and would love to share this hobby with his partner.

Previously an athlete, he gave that up for a desk job, but now trying getting back on track with his fitness... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.