The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60479981 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, independent, and kind. She has
excelled in academics since school, In spite of a
very good Rank in JEE to secure CSE in IITs, She
chose the field of her interest i.e. New-age
Nanomaterials and Nano technology and opted
UG program in IISc Bangalore, Rank1
University in India with great research facilities.
Her passion for Hardware and Manufacturing
required for new age low cost Nano Electronic
devices and IOT Sensors and applications.
After Successful UG program, She received offer
for fully funded MS + Ph.D. Program in
Materials Science and Engineering from
Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta, USA.
She completed her Doctorate with flying
Colours. She has interned with because
she is interested in Materials + CSE & Tech.
space startups.
She Possesses excellent communication skills &
leadership qualities. Served as president of
women in Materials Science and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.