The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60401811 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a Maharashtrian Deshastha Brahmin, born in Nagpur and brought up in Ahmedabad. I am an MBA in International Business working in IT Sales for a large Multinational Company. I am currently residing in Brisbane, Australia where I had travelled for work 7 years ago. I have Australian Permanent Residency and could decide to settle in Australia or India depending on post marriage situation and partner preference. My first marriage was a love marriage which lasted about a year and was annulled amicably due to different paths chosen by us for our respective future.

I am a bigtime foodie and enjoy cuisines from all over the world. I love movies, long walks, sports, Politics, Spirituality and having a good time with friends and family. If you found my profile interesting, feel free to connect with me to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Divorced, Never Married
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Uttaranchal, Queensland, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.