The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60353925 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Catholic
  • Ahmednagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I have made this profile on behalf of my sister.
She is well educated and driven and know what she want. She lives her life 100% and loves seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. Am looking for someone who understands that and who wants to get the most out of his life.
She love her job, and like spending time with my friends and values family very much. She surround herself self with good people and enjoys good food.
But enough about her! Am looking for someone who will respect her, have an open mind, sense of humor, be adventurous and most important add values to each other lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Catholic
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.