The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60315289 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Warwick, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my Bachelors from Mumbai university and am currently working with Shell Energy Retail as a Senior Software Engineer. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a elder brother who is not married. Born and bought up in Mumbai and at present living in UK on long term visa (Tier-2 general). It's been two and half year in UK. I am seeking for a partner who can become friend for commitment. As far as I'm concerned, I am passionate about technology and being said that adores natural and handmade things, too talkative and has humour to die. I prefer someone who is funny, crazy, sweet as well as creative and mature with her thoughts but not serious all the time. I hope you would like to know more about me.

Note - My family stays in Mumbai and have an elder brother who is not married so he stays with my parents. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Denmark, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, USA, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.