The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me at Work: I am an Entrepreneur and a Product Owner by profession, and I am spearheading my team to design tech solutions. My recent exploits include creating an algorithm to ensure that every customer gets what they are looking for at a store near them and building a platform for the bankers to review and maintain the borrowers' documents submitted for a commercial loan. I found my calling :-)

Me NOT at Work: Wherever I travel, I always seem to go for the local stuff, be it a craw fish etouffee in Louisiana, fried cheese curds in Wisconsin, by the slice pizza in New York, or Krispy Kreme in North Carolina. I also find myself attracted to adventure sports like skydiving, white water rafting, trap shooting, or simply playing mini-golf or laser tag. You can find me listening to Kishore Kumar or R.D. Burman while cooking. I try to advance a healthy lifestyle by eating right and exercising.

I come from a nuclear, liberal, upper middle-class family based out of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.