The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60038479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Graduated with Masters in Management from New York University School of Engineering. Now working as a Product Owner in TCS for a US based client.

We are a family of four. Father is a retired Police Officer nd mother is Homemaker and Brahma Vidya Teacher. I have a younger sister. We siblings were born and raised in Mumbai.

I come from a modest Rajput family and have climbed the ladder up while taking life as a challenge, still looking forward to. I bear a calm-demeanor, love to go places by myself, write and think. I love driving.

An ideal partner for me would be the one who loves animals, travelling, has a progressive attitude and is ready to explore the world.

Cars fascinate me, running and kickboxing are my favorite workout routines. I follow Alan Watts, Elon Musk, and Bruce Lee.

I am back to India after 8 years of adventurous journey in the US, to explore my personal interests and professional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.