The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59942199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile, I am Name Visible on Login I am pure vegetarian person having no smoking and no drinking habbits. I am simple living and ambitious. I am a developer and freelancer I am currently working as It analyst in TCS Gandhi nagar Gujrat. Previously i worked in Infobeans Pune, Smartdata nagpur, Wipro technology Bhubneshwar and Vsplash Hyderabad. My one home is in MP chhindwara and one flat is in nagpur. My whole education is from Nagpur Maharashtra. I will settle in city as per my life partner preference. I am looking for a simple and cute girl from the same Brahmin community also she should be from good family background. I have no brother only one sister. She is married now and currently staying in Indore MP.I am further preparing for courses and information technology certification.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Acting, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Writing, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.