The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59645799 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Im currently working in the SF Bay area as a senior software engineer. I'm a confident and ambitious person, passionate about my work and aim to make a difference with what I do. My friends would describe me as a very caring, humorous and energetic person. Im generally very outdoorsy and love hiking or playing a sport ( badminton, Ping pong) over the weekend. I love traveling and have a bucket list of a lot of specific places. Im looking for a person with similar interests whose equally motivated and passionate about his career but at the same time likes to strike a balance between work and personal life. Hope to get in touch and talk more :)

I hail from a cultured and educated family. My father was the Chief Commissioner of Income Tax in New Delhi and mother was a teacher. My father holds five educations degrees. We belong to lineage of Shri Sakharam Maharaj.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.