The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59334966 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am working as Project Lead into software development. Currently working in Software Firm, EON IT Park, Pune.I have been to United States (New York) for last couple of years where I was working with JP Morgan. Recently shifted to pune recently . My native place is Kolhapur . My all family is there . We are nuclear family with mom, dad and brother . I have older sister who has got married couple of years back.I am fond of gym , fitness, sports, swiming and I like to travel lot around the world. In my free time I do watch movies, sports, camping and sometimes spend time in reading books and novels. I often visit art and science libraries. I am very much intrested into astronomy and space sience. Including all of these I spend quality time with my family and friends as well I do participate in social activities.We are looking for nice , charming, caring supportive and family oriented girl who belives n modern as well as traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.