The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59310111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a simple small-town family, and my upbringing has taught me the importance of humility, honesty, and hard work. I like to spend my free time exploring nature, visiting national parks, and going on hikes. I'm also an avid listener of podcasts, music, and documentaries. I'm a person who values my independence and believes in striving towards my goals with passion and dedication. I'm here on Shaadi to find someone who shares my values and personality, and who is willing to embark on a lifelong journey of growth and learning together

Connected members are welcome to contact directly on WhatsApp
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.