The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59256470 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I am Name Visible on Login from Beed(Maharashtra) & working as Senior Software Engineer at Netrix, Pune. I have worked for Brillio Technologies,Bangalore (Karnataka) for 3.7 yrs.
= Educational Qualification :-
M.Tech in CSE from MIT,Manipal (Karnataka) & B.Tech in CS from Dr.BATU,Lonere.(Maharashtra). I have joined Netrix, Pune recently.
= Family Details
My family includes one brother, one sister, mother, father and grandfather. My grandmother is no more with us.
Mother is working as teacher & father is working in govt.Sector, younger brother has completed M.Pharmacy and working in TCS as associate trainee and young sister is in BDS 3rd year.
Along with that I have two uncles and one aunt. Both uncles are into business and aunt is clerk in school.
= Hobbies & Interest :-
My hobbies include 1. Acting, 2. Writing creative funny stuff(jokes) related to current affairs, 3. Reading Marathi/English novels.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.