The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59105966 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login earned pursued Bachelor of Mass Media from the University of Mumbai and works alongside his father in the family business of construction material supply.

Name Visible on Login has sound moral values combined with a passion for success. He aims to expand the family business but intends to do so with the highest professional integrity backed by plain and simple hard work. He is a caring person whose intentions are always founded in love and respect. A strong pillar of support for his family and friends, Name Visible on Login's presence is reassuring and uplifting.

He loves to have a good time in the company of likeminded individuals. Some of his interests are music, movies, sports, eating out and travelling to unvisited destinations. His idea of a perfect holiday is to visit the picturesque Scandinavian countries, especially Denmark and Sweden.

We are a strong and supportive family. I am her mother and have retired from Indian Railway as Section Officer.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.