The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,yajurwedi
  • Nanded, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my Doctorate. PhD
And working as a professor..
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good Listener, Hard Working and Respectful. In my free time i like Acting, Art / Handicraft, Bird Watching, Film-Making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Watching Television, Writing and Yoga / Meditation. i particepeting in Drama.. writing for film and serials.
try for acting also... feminism and history marathi film is my faverate area.i have been write about that in newspaper as artical..
i have my own pre prymary school in nanded from 2011 and try to open next branch will be in pune.
I hope you would like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurwedi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Animator... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.