The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a soft spoken, tall, honest and carrier oriented person. I have completed B. E.from Mumbai university and I am working as a Software Engineer ,Mumbai location.
I am well settled & also have a self owned nice luxury homes to live in.We got mutually seperated just after few days so its was for a very short span.
I think family as the first priority of my life.
I think few months down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents.

My hobbies are long drive, spending time in GYM ,watching movies and cricket, shopping, explore new places and walk around a beach.

Only for genuine profiles who thinks "my life will well set" like attitude and others pls ignore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.