The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,Maratha Patil
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii I am 6'1" tall average build boy belongs to a Maharashtrian family settled in Delhi-NCR region. I have completed my postgraduation in dentistry & working as an Endodontist in my own clinical setup as well as a senior consultant in various reputed hospitals and private clinics in Delhi -NCR region.
I would describe myself as someone who is open-minded, honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.
I am an easy-going modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.
I love adventure sports, trekking, travelling and exploring new places and cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, Maratha Patil
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.