The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58941935 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Gase Mali
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am a simple guy currently working in the IT industry with Infrasoft Technologies. I am based in Jersey, Channel Islands, United Kingdom since the past 4 years on an onsite assignment through my company. I love playing all kinds of sports. About my family background, my parents have a business of their own and they have retired. I have an elder brother who currently works for a BPO/KPO with Accenture in Mumbai and is married since 5 years.I am looking for a life partner who would be understanding, polite, self-confident, patient and someone who gels with everyone in the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Gase Mali
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.