The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58903791 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Cupertino, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very social and outgoing person. Have a huge circle of friends from various cultures and age groups. Most of my friends are very career-oriented and ambitious like me, who are also doing very well in their careers.

Though I have evolved as a person in the last 11 years of my life in the USA, I am still very well connected to my roots and relatives. I value relations a lot and would always go above and beyond for them.

I love to paint on a very regular basis and have a good collection of paintings. I plan to have my own exhibition soon. I am into dancing and have had a few performances as part of Dance Company.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.