The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Warwick, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have completed Bachelors. At present, I am working as a Independent inspector in High Speed railway project in the UK. Before that I have lived and worked in Abu Dhabi, UAE and Mumbai, India.

I love football, cricket, movies, series and reading. Although I don't have travel bug but I like to see knew places. Even though I am ambitious I like to live happily with what I have now.

I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner.

Honestly I understand it's difficult to judge a person from pictures and bio (few lines) but since we are here and if you think we can vibe and spend our remaining Life happily together then feel to connect to know me better.

Native - Prabhanvalli, Taluka -Lanja, District -Ratnagiri
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.