The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58501025 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login here. I have obtained my Masters in Information Systems from Monash University (Melbourne). Currently, I am working as a Business Analyst/Consultant with a private company.

I was born and brought up in Mumbai.

Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility.

I completed Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology from Mumbai. Then I was working at Capgemini for close to 3 years in Mumbai. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019.

I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, South Australia, Tasmania... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Geelong, Canberra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.