The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58484582 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,don beli
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone
Thanks for visiting my profile . There are two aspects of life on which I would like to mention myself. Firstly professional aspect , I am working as neonatologist at multiple places in navi mumbai and enjoy my work to the core .. and would love to expand it in future ...

As far as personal life is concerned... i would like to just say one line that its family at home which gives u the calm and peace ..in the chaotic life we live.. so family and togetherness is what I expect from my partner ..
Thank u all ..
Happy searching.... to u all
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don beli
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.