The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58473142 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a silent, sensible and adjusting girl who values family, happiness and hard work. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. She likes reading, watching movies/television and listening to music. Her other interests include adventure sports, learning new languages and travelling.

Brought up in Latur, she did her schooling from Shri Deshikendra High School, Latur and Bachelors in Computers/IT from Pune Institute of Computer Technology. She is currently working as a Software Developer with Fidelity Business Services India Private Limited.

We are natives of Latur. I have retired as a Sr. Manager/Regional Manager from Maharashtra Gramin Bank, Aurangabad and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married and well settled in the USA.

A well educated, professionally established, down to earth and understanding groom from a cultured family would be an ideal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Latur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.